財團法人博幼社會福利基金會

About Boyo  > Contact Us
Contact Us
1. Puli Center
Address: No.131, An 4th St., Puli Township, Nantou County 545, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-49-2915055
Fax: 886-49-2915033
Email: puli@ecp.boyo.org.tw

2. Xinyi Center
Address: No.52-1, Yushan Rd., Xinyi Township, Nantou County 556, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-49-2792885
Fax: 886-49-2792884
Email: xinyi@ecp.boyo.org.tw

3. Shalu Center
Address: No.200, Sec. 7, Taiwan Blvd., Shalu Dist., Taichung City 433, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-4-26530033
Email: shalu@ecp.boyo.org.tw

4. Zhudong Center
Address: No.351, Sec. 2, Zhongfeng Rd., Zhudong Township, Hsinchu County 310, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-3-5104518
Fax: 886-3-5104208
Email: zhudong@ecp.boyo.org.tw

5. Jianshi Center (Jiale Township)
Address: No.149, Jiale, Jianshi Township, Hsinchu County 313, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-3-5842890
Email: jianshi-jiale@ecp.boyo.org.tw

6. Jianshi Center (Xiuluan Township)
Address: No.8, Kongxi, Jianshi Township, Hsinchu County 313, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-3-5847585
Email: jianshi-xiuluan@ecp.boyo.org.tw

7. Wufeng Center
Address: No.134, Da’ai, Wufeng Township, Hsinchu County 311, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-3-5851833
Email: wufong@ecp.boyo.org.tw

8. Yunlin Center
Address: No.179-2, Fu’an Rd., Kouhu Township, Yunlin County 653, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-5-7990270
Fax: 886-5-7992511
Email: yunlin@ecp.boyo.org.tw

9. Hengshan Center
Address: No.18, Sec. 1, Zhongshan St., Hengshan Township, Hsinchu County 312, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-3-5935655
Email: hengshan@ecp.boyo.org.tw

10. Pingtung Center
Address: No.6, Yong’an Rd., Chaozhou Township, Pingtung County 920, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-8-7891996
Email: pingtung@ecp.boyo.org.tw

11. Penghu Center
Address: No.143-1, Huxi, Huxi Township, Penghu County 885, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-6-9922485
Fax: 886-69920709
Email: penghu@ecp.boyo.org.tw

12. Yilan Center
Address: No.35, Sec. 4, Taiya Rd., Datong Township, Yilan County 267, Taiwan (R.O.C.)
Tel: 886-3-9809709
Fax: 886-3-9809715
Email: yilan@ecp.boyo.org.tw

Boyo's Publication

book1

book2

book3